Asia Cup 2018 Final : India Won By 3 Wicket Against Bangladesh

Asai Cup 2018 India Wins
Asia Cup 2018 Logo

Asia Cup 2018 Final

In Asia Cup 2018 Final Match Between Bangladesh and India Was Held In Dubai International Cricket Stadium. A Thrilling Match Held Between Bangladesh and India In Which India Won. The Match Was Started From 5:00 Pm And Continued To 1:24 Am and In Last Over There Was 1Ball Left And 1Run Needed Kedar Jadhav Take Run by LegBy And India Wins Asia Cup For Seventh Time.

India Win The Toss And Choose To Bowl First The Bowling Opener Was Bhuwneshwar Kumar. The Bangladesh Set Target Of  222 Runs ALL OUT In (48.3) Overs. and India Played Well And Won The Match.

(Playing XI)

Bangladesh (Playing XI): Liton Das, Soumya Sarkar, Mohammad Mithun, Mushfiqur Rahim(w), Imrul Kayes, Mahmudullah, Mehidy Hasan, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Nazmul Islam, Rubel Hossain, Mustafizur Rahman

India (Playing XI): Rohit Sharma(c), Shikhar Dhawan, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Jasprit Bumrah, Ambati Rayudu, MS Dhoni(w), Dinesh Karthik, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Sharing Is Caring !

Post a Comment